Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kids Spring 2024 Sewing Class



Afterschool program for students ages 9 and up. A 10-week session. Students can select a project of their choice, with instructor approval, from a variety of project options. All levels of young sewists! Each student will need their own basic tools. Please call or text us at 914-666-0824 for availability.

Kids Spring 2024 Sewing Class

Cost:
$ 230.00
Supplies are extra
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 2, 2024 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 9, 2024 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 16, 2024 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 23, 2024 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

 
COMPANY LINKS
 
STORE HOURS
Tues - Sat, 12N - 5 PM
      • Thurs 12N - 7PM
      • *Closed Sundays & Mondays
      • Online Shopping Open 24/7!
      • Hours subject to change on holiday weekends and in inclement weather.
 
CONTACT INFO