Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kids Winter 2022-23 Sewing Classes



Afterschool program for students ages 9 and up. A 10-week session. Students can select a project of their choice, with instructor approval, from a variety of project options. All levels of young sewists! Each student will need their own basic tools.

Kids Winter 2022-23 Sewing Classes

Cost:
$ 230.00
supplies are extra
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Jan 5, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Jan 4, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Feb 1, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

 
COMPANY LINKS
 
STORE HOURS
Tues - Sat, 12N - 5 PM
      • Thurs 12N - 7PM
      • *Closed Sundays & Mondays
      • Online Shopping Open 24/7!
 
CONTACT INFO