Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kids Summer Camps 2022



Join us for some summer sewing fun!

Zigzaggers are ages 9 and up.

Students choose their own project from a varied selection of projects. We emphasize reading and interpreting directions, and the continued development of sewing skills, while creating one of a kind projects. PJ pants, tote bags, small quilts are just some of the beginner projects. Returning students select skill appropriate projects with the help of our staff.

Camps run on a weekly basis throughout the summer Tuesday through Friday. Supplies are extra.

Kids Summer Camps 2022

Cost:
$ 160.00
supplies are extra
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
COMPANY LINKS
 
STORE HOURS
Tues - Sat, 12N - 5 PM
      • Thurs 12N - 7PM
      • *Closed Sundays & Mondays
      • Online Shopping Open 24/7!
 
CONTACT INFO