Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing Studio



Work on the project of your choice, with supervision, and inspiration from fellow students! Use our sewing machines, overlocks, and pressing equipment. Bring your project with instructions, basic sewing supplies, and join the fun!

Sewing Studio

Cost:
$ 80.00
supplies are extra
Tue, Jan 3, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 3, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

 
COMPANY LINKS
 
STORE HOURS
Tues - Sat, 12N - 5 PM
      • Thurs 12N - 7PM
      • *Closed Sundays & Mondays
      • Online Shopping Open 24/7!
 
CONTACT INFO