Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing Studio



Work on the project of your choice, with supervision, and inspiration from fellow students! Use our sewing machines, overlocks, and pressing equipment. Bring your project with instructions, basic sewing supplies, and join the fun!

Sewing Studio

Cost:
$ 80.00
supplies are extra
Thu, Sep 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

 
COMPANY LINKS
 
STORE HOURS
Tues - Sat, 12N - 5 PM
      • Thurs 12N - 7PM
      • *Closed Sundays & Mondays
      • Online Shopping Open 24/7!
 
CONTACT INFO