Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kids Summer Sewing Camp 2021 Bobbin Winders



Bobbin Winders are ages 7-8

Get them started sewing the right way. Practice on the correct use of the sewing machine will be combined with an easy project designed just for this age group.

Camps run on a weekly basis throughout the summer Tuesday through Friday. Supplies are extra.

Kids Summer Sewing Camp 2021 Bobbin Winders

Cost:
$ 90.00
supplies are extra
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 20, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
COMPANY LINKS
 
STORE HOURS
Tues - Sat, 12N - 5 PM
      • Thurs 12N - 7PM
      • *Closed Sundays & Mondays
      • Online Shopping Open 24/7!
 
CONTACT INFO