Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing Studio 2020



Classes are $30 each. Or you can purchase a 5-pack of classes for $120 or an 8-pack for $160.

Work on the project of your choice, with supervision and inspiration from fellow students! Use our sewing machines, overlocks, and pressing equipment.

Bring your project with instructions, basic sewing supplies, and join the fun! Advance registration is required. Please call or email to check on available openings.

Sewing Studio 2020

Thu, Jan 2, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jan 6, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

 
COMPANY LINKS
 
STORE HOURS
  • Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri: 10a-6p
  • Thur 10a-7p
  • Sat: 10a-5p
  • *Closed Sunday
  • *Closed Thanksgiving Day

  • Hours may vary on holidays and in inclement weather
 
CONTACT INFO