Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing Studio Summer



Classes are $30 each. Or you can purchase a 5-pack of classes for $120 or an 8-pack for $160.

Work on the project of your choice, with supervision and inspiration from fellow students! Use our sewing machines, overlocks, and pressing equipment. Bring your project with instructions, basic sewing supplies, and join the fun!

Sewing Studio Summer

Cost:
$ 30.00
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

 
COMPANY LINKS
 
STORE HOURS
  • Mon-Wed-Fri: 10a-6p
  • Thur 10a-7p
  • Sat: 10a-5p
  • *Closed Sunday

  • Hours may vary on holidays and in inclement weather
 
CONTACT INFO